Muster All Hands - Sign up for Newsletters

Click here to sign-up for the newsletter


Defunct E-mail Addresses (See list below)

Below is a list of the defunct e-mail addresses. These belong to individuals who signed up for the newsletter previously but e-mail sent to them (in recent mailings) has come back as undeliverable five or more times and they have not yet provided us with a new e-mail address.

This can happen, of course, whenever someone switches internet service providers and hasn't had time to notify everyone.  If your name is on the list and you want to begin receiving newsletters again,  just sign up again using the link above so we will have your new e-mail address.

If you are currently in contact with any of these shipmates on the list,  could you to give them a shout and tip them onto how easy it is to "re-up" for the newsletter?

Spam-Filters    Let your sentry know we're cleared! Put us on your white list.     

Unsolicited e-mail (SPAM) is a problem for everyone with an E-Mail account. Many service providers now set up their subscribers with "Spam filters" that prevent most of the unwanted junk mail from getting through. Thank you providers!

However, this presents a problem for organizational newsletters like the Sterett Assocation's  because some Spam filters will mistake our incoming newsletter as SPAM.  Be advised we are "friendlies"!

If your service provider has enabled a Spam filter, make sure you include the following Sterett Association e-mail domain on you list of "acceptable" e-mail .

domain-mgr@sterett.net .

Any comments/questions on Newsletter list, e-mail:  webmaster@sterett.net
 

Updated 16 August 2011 (sorted by last name)

 
Name
First Name E-Mail
 Arneson Larry arnesonld@nctsdg.navy.mil
 Bettner Donald exit230@verizon.net
 Bigler Peter pbigler@msn.com
 Brown Charles F. cfbrwn2@yahoo.com
 Burkhart Gary garburcon@comcast.net
 Canzoneri Len hugglebuggle@integrity.com
 Caro Jeremias caro4654@yahoo.com
 Childs William childsb@prairie.lakes.com
 Curtin Dan reneecurtain2745@msn.com
 Curtis Eric ecurtis@isd.net
 Daniel LT Jody danieljm@ddg104.navy.mil
 dimmick rodney ravishingrod@peoplepc.com
 Duperry Richard hilary87@netscape.com
 Eckerle Brian eckerlbp@ddg104.navy.mil
 Edson Mark mark.edson@barcofederal.com
 Eggenspiller Randy randy.eggenspiller@furman.edu
 Fisher David dfisher45805@yahoo.com
 Garcia Kevin kc1garcia@hotmail.com
 Griffin Omer ogriffin@webaccess.net
 Hare Tim haretl@yhaoo.com
 hennis david dhennis@sprintpcs.com
 Holler John jholler11@comcast.net
 Jennings James jjennings17@satx.rr.com
 Jones Carroll cagj1@aol.com
 Kyte Gary ykyte@aol.com
 LaLone Leif llalone@verizon.net
 Latimore Ernest kektat@aol.com
 Layton s slaytonslt@hotmail.com
 Marsh LeRoy sterett@humboldt1.com
 Mathieu Brian superstgc@cox.net
 McGinnis Daniel C. danm@northlink.com
 Messer David badnews66@sbcglobal.net
 Montry Jerry sailorjm@verizon.net
 Moore David bmcdavidmoore@frontiernet.net
 Palmer Mark palmermk@cox.net
 Powell Anthony acpowell@gol.com
 Ramirez Paul soonersailor@yahoo.com
 Rowan john john_rowan@landsafe.com
 Salyers Nicole salyerna@ddg104.navy.mil
 Schultz Danny rdpanda@comcast.net
 Sterett Deborah dasgut1@verizon.net
 Sterett Nathan Andrew nsterett@hotmail.com
 Sterrett-Palovitz Nancy npalovitz@comcast.net
 Tom Billy btom57@hotmail.com
 Tomlin Robert chisaibob@aol.com
 Van Vliet Stewart sterett@gci.net
Weil Leslie LESTHETRAINMAN@AOL.COM
woolgar kevin woolgakt@ddg104.navy.mil
yazzie andrew yazzie@lha1.navy.mil

 

 

Home Up